For press enquiries, please contact one of our team

Nicky Lundy

Nicki Lundy
Head of Media Relations UK
+44 (0)131 245 2737
+44 (0)7515 298302 (mobile)
nicki.lundy@aberdeenstandard.com

Amy Cayzer

Amy Cayzer
Public Relations Manager UK
+44 (0)131 245 5307
+44 (0)7710 399770 (mobile)
amy.cayzer@aberdeenstandard.com

Patricia Corrigan

Patricia Corrigan
Public Relations Manager UK
+44 (0)131 245 5916
+44 (0)7740 924558 (mobile)
patricia.corrigan@aberdeenstandard.com

John Lang

John Lang
Public Relations Manager UK
+44 (0)131 245 0046
+44 (0)7540162826 (mobile)
john.lang@aberdeenstandard.com

Aileen Power

Aileen Power
Head of Corporate Communications Ireland
+353 (1) 639 7166
+353 (086) 850 6281 (mobile)
aileen_power@standardlife.ie

Brendan Barr

Brendan Barr
Head of Investment Solutions Ireland
+353 (1) 639 7754
+353 (087) 990 8660 (mobile)
brendan_barr@standardlife.ie