Media contacts

Amy Cayzer
Amy CayzerPublic Relations Manager UK
 

 a

  • +44 (0)131 245 5307
  • +44 (0)7710 399770
  • amy_cayzer@standardlife.com
Katy Hetherington
Katy HetheringtonPublic Relations Manager UK
 

 c

  • +44 (0)131 245 2283
  • +44 (0)7841 344374
  • katy_hetherington@standardlife.com
Nicki Lundy
Nicki LundySenior Media Affairs Manager UK
 

e

  • +44 (0)131 245 2737
  • +44 (0)7515 298302
  • nicki_lundy@standardlife.com
Patricia Corrigan
Patricia CorriganPublic Relations Manager UK
 

f

  • +44 (0)131 245 5916
  • +44 (0)7740 924558
  • patricia_corrigan@standardlife.com
Steve Hartley
Steve HartleySenior Media Affairs Manager PLC
 

g

  • +44 (0)131 245 1365
  • +44 (0) 7702 934651
  • steven_hartley@standardlife.com
Standard Life Investments press team
 

L

  • Press team
  • For enquiries related to Standard Life Investments including spokespeople and international offices
 
Angela Yeung
Angela YeungChief Marketing Officer Hong Kong
 

 h

  • +852 2169 2527
  • angela_yeung@standardlife.hk
Chely Chan
Chely ChanSenior Manager, Brand and Communications Hong Kong
 

 i

  • +852 2169 2634
  • chely_chan@standardlife.hk
Aileen Power
Aileen PowerHead of Corporate Communications Ireland
 

j

  • +353 (1) 639 7166
  • +353 (086) 850 6281
  • aileen_power@standardlife.com
Brendan Barr
Brendan BarrHead of Investment Solutions Ireland
 

k

  • +353 (1) 639 7754
  • +353 (087) 990 8660
  • brendan_barr@standardlife.com
Oliver Höflich
Oliver HöflichPress Officer Germany
 

l

  • +49 (0)69 66572-1010
  • oliver.hoeflich@standardlife.de