Media contacts

UK and PLC

Amy Cayzer
Amy CayzerPublic Relations Manager
 

 a

  • +44 (0)131 245 5307
  • +44 (0)7710 399770
  • amy_cayzer@standardlife.com
Katy Hetherington
Katy HetheringtonPublic Relations Manager
 

 c

  • +44 (0)131 245 2283
  • +44 (0)7841 344374
  • katy_hetherington@standardlife.com
Nicki Lundy
Nicki LundySenior Media Affairs Manager
 

 e

  • +44 (0)131 245 2737
  • +44 (0)7515 298302
  • nicki_lundy@standardlife.com
Patricia Corrigan
Patricia CorriganPublic Relations Manager
 

 f

  • +44 (0)131 245 5916
  • +44 (0)7740 924558
  • patricia_corrigan@standardlife.com
Steve Hartley
Steve HartleySenior Media Affairs Manager
 

 g

  • +44 (0)131 245 1365
  • +44 (0) 7702 934651
  • steven_hartley@standardlife.com
 

Hong Kong

Angela Yeung
Angela YeungChief Marketing Officer
 

 h

  • +852 2169 2527
  • angela_yeung@standardlife.hk
Chely Chan
Chely ChanSenior Manager, Brand and Communications
 

 i

  • +852 2169 2634
  • chely_chan@standardlife.hk
 

Ireland

Aileen Power
Aileen PowerHead of Corporate Communications
 

 j

  • +353 (1) 639 7166
  • +353 (086) 850 6281
  • aileen_power@standardlife.com
Brendan Barr
Brendan BarrHead of Investment Solutions
 

k

  • +353 (1) 639 7754
  • +353 (087) 990 8660
  • brendan_barr@standardlife.com
 

Germany

Oliver Höflich
Oliver HöflichPress Officer
 

 l

  • +49 (0)69 66572-1010
  • oliver.hoeflich@standardlife.de
 

Standard Life Investments

Standard Life Investments press team